Tirimoana Sports

Tirimoana prepares sports teams to compete in the local Te Atatu cluster of schools.  The cluster annually has ten sports days where teams from the eight schools come together to participate in competitive and developmental grades across a range of sports, including Cricket, Athletics, Soccer, Rippa, Swimming, Netball and Ki o rahi.

As well, Tirimoana occasionally participates in events outside those regularly scheduled, such as Wrestling, a recently established local competition, or Auckland Cricket’s Girls Quikhit Tournament.