Contact Us


 

Phone: (09) 838 9737

Email: office@tirimoana.school.nz

Postal Address: 34 Kokiri Street, Te Atatu South, Auckland 0610


 

Administration and Other Staff:

Principal, Mr Peter Kaiser: principal@tirimoana.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Ms Dale Hammond, Leader Year 1-3: mrshammond@tirimoana.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Ms Tracey Richardson, Leader Year 4-6: msrichardson@tirimoana.school.nz

Senior Leader Louise Graham: mrsgraham@tirimoana.school.nz

Senior Leader, Mrs Jan Parkes: mrsparkes@tirimoana.school.nz

School Secretary, Jenny Atkins: jenny@tirimoana.school.nz

Executive Officer, Shirley Wensor: shirley@tirimoana.school.nz

 

Teachers:

Mr Geoff Brown, Year 6 Team Leader, Room 24: mrbrown@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Miguel Daza, Year 6 Teacher, Room 2: mrdaza@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Kris Kluge, Year 6 Teacher, Room 3: mrkluge@tirimoana.school.nz 

Mr Jack Warland, Year 6 Teacher, Room 23: mrwarland@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Miriana Christensen, Year 5 Team Leader, Room 18: mrschristiansen@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Sheridan O'Neill, Year 5 Teacher, Room 17: mrsoneill@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Kerryn Jackson, Year 5 Teacher, Room 19: missjackson@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Blair Curtis, Year 4/5 Team Leader, Room 1: mrcurtis@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Dae Kim, Year 4/5 Teacher, Room 1: mrkim@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Charlie Clarke, Year 4 Team Leader, Room 14: mrclarke@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Kirsten Harriss, Year 4 Teacher, Room 15: mrsharriss@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Gail Tegg, Year 4 Teacher, Room 16: mrstegg@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Rebecca McKelvie, Year 3 Team Leader, Room 20: mrsmckelvie@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Peta Buckingham, Year 3 Teacher, Room 21: mrsbuckingham@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Ash Rangihuna, Year 3 Teacher, Room 22: arangihuna@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Leighton Edwards, Year 3 Teacher, Room 27: ledwards@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Nichola Hogan,  Year 2 Team Leader, Room 4: mshogan@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Rhiannon Carmody, Year 2 Teacher, Room 5: misscarmody@tirimoana.school.nz

Ms Chanelle Meikle, Year 2 Teacher, Room 6: missmeikle@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Chris Cashmore, Year 2 Teacher, Room 7: mrscashmore@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Caitlin Doyle, Year 2 Teacher, Room 13: missdoyle@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Kezia Langdon, Year 1 Team Leader, Room 10: misslangdon@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Liz Pollard, Year 1 Teacher, Room 8: mrspollard@tirimoana.school.nz 

Miss Kristin Reade, Year 1 Teacher, Room 9: kreade@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Ann-Maree Antonievic, Year 1 teacher, Room 11: mrsantonievic@tirimoana.school.nz  

Miss Canesha Mallon, Year 1 Teacher, Room 11: missmallon@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Nicola Russell, Year 1 Teacher, Room 12: missrussell@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Kerin Lowndes, Year 1 Teacher, Room 25: mrslowndes@tirimoana.school.nz   

Mrs Stephanie Devcich, ESOL Teacher: mrsdevcich@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Barbara Lake, ESOL and Release Teacher: mrslake@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Tracey Simonsen, ESOL and Release Teacher: mrssimonsen@tirimoana.school.nz

Whaea Kura Tuhura, Specialist Te Reo and Tikanga Māori Teacher: kuratuhura@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Sharon Croft, Reading Recovery Teacher, Literacy Leader: mrscroft@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Julie Matthews, SENCO (Special Needs Coordinator) and Reading Recovery: mrsmatthews@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Margaret Carter, Reading Recovery Teacher: mrscarter@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Seth Liu, Mathematics Specialist Teacher: mrliu@tirimoana.school.nz

Ms Jolene Telfer, Release Teacher: misstelfer@tirimoana.school.nz

Ms Janne Bradley, Release Teacher: msbradley@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Alan Burke, Release Teacher: mrburke@tirimoana.school.nz

 

Teachers can be readily contacted by phoning Jenny on (09) 838 9737 and leaving a message or by email.