Contact Us


 

Phone: (09) 838 9737

Email: office@tirimoana.school.nz

Postal Address: 34 Kokiri Street, Te Atatu South, Auckland 0610


 

Administration and Other Staff:

Principal, Mr Peter Kaiser: principal@tirimoana.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Ms Dale Hammond, Leader Year 1-3: mrshammond@tirimoana.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Ms Tracey Richardson, Leader Year 4-6: msrichardson@tirimoana.school.nz

Assistant Deputy Principal, Louise Graham: mrsgraham@tirimoana.school.nz

Assistant Deputy Principal, Mrs Jan Parkes: mrsparkes@tirimoana.school.nz

Assistant Deputy Principal, Mrs Julie Matthews, SENCO (Special Needs Coordinator): mrsmatthews@tirimoana.school.nz

School Secretary, Jenny Atkins: jenny@tirimoana.school.nz

Executive Officer, Shirley Wensor: shirley@tirimoana.school.nz

 

Teachers:

Mr Blair Curtis, Year 6 Team Leader: mrcurtis@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Miguel Daza, Year 6 Teacher, Room 2: mrdaza@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Jack Warland, Year 6 Teacher, Room 3: mrwarland@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Sheridan O'Neill, Year 6 Teacher, Room 23: mrsoneill@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Gail Tegg, Year 6 Teacher, Room 24: mrstegg@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Dae Kim, Year 5 Teacher, Room 1: dkkim@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Kris Kluge, Year 5 Teacher, Room 17: mrkluge@tirimoana.school.nz 

Mrs Miriana Christensen, Year 5 Team Leader, Room 18: mrschristiansen@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Kerryn Jackson, Year 5 Teacher, Room 19: missjackson@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Margaret Carter, Reading Recovery Teacher and Year 4 Team Leader: mrscarter@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Caitlin Doyle, Year 4 Teacher, Room 13: missdoyle@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Barbara Lake, Year 4 Teacher, Room 14: mrslake@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Kirsten Harriss, Year 4 Teacher, Room 15: mrsharriss@tirimoana.school.nz

Ryan Hammond, Year 4 Teacher, Room 16: mrhammond@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Seth Liu, Year 4 Teacher, Room 27: mrliu@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Rebecca McKelvie, Year 3 Team Leader, Room 20: mrsmckelvie@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Kate Weiss, Year 3 Teacher, Room 20: missweiss@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Peta Buckingham, Year 3 Teacher, Room 21: mrsbuckingham@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Ash Rangihuna, Year 3 Teacher, Room 22: arangihuna@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Wendy Liddell, Year 3 Teacher, Room 22: mrsliddell@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Nichola Hogan,  Year 2 Team Leader, Room 4: mshogan@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Rhiannon Carmody, Year 2 Teacher, Room 5: misscarmody@tirimoana.school.nz

Ms Chanelle Meikle, Year 2 Teacher, Room 6: missmeikle@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Steph Ferguson, Year 2 Teacher, Room 7: missferguson@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Kezia Langdon, Year 1 Team Leader, Room 10: misslangdon@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Liz Pollard, Year 1 Teacher, Room 8: mrspollard@tirimoana.school.nz 

Miss Michayla Ozanne-Sterk, Year 1 Teacher, Room 9 MissSterk@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Canesha Mallon, Year 1 Teacher, Room 11: missmallon@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Kerin Lowndes, Year 1 Teacher, Room 25: mrslowndes@tirimoana.school.nz 

Mr Doug Norman, Year 1 Teacher, Room 12: mrnorman@tirimoana.school.nz  

Mrs Stephanie Devcich, ESOL Teacher: mrsdevcich@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Tracey Simonsen, ESOL and Release Teacher: mrssimonsen@tirimoana.school.nz

Whaea Kura Tuhura, Specialist Te Reo and Tikanga Māori Teacher: kuratuhura@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Sharon Croft, Reading Recovery Teacher, Literacy Leader: mrscroft@tirimoana.school.nz

Ms Jolene Telfer, Release Teacher: misstelfer@tirimoana.school.nz

 

Teachers can be readily contacted by phoning Jenny on (09) 838 9737 and leaving a message or by email.