Contact Us


 

Phone: (09) 838 9737

Email: office@tirimoana.school.nz

Postal Address: 34 Kokiri Street, Te Atatu South, Waitakere City 0610


 

Administration and Other Staff:

Principal, Mr Peter Kaiser: principal@tirimoana.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Ms Dale Hammond, Leader Year 1-3: mrshammond@tirimoana.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Ms Tracey Richardson, Leader Year 4-6: msrichardson@tirimoana.school.nz

Year 4 Team Leader and Teacher Mentor, Louise Graham: mrsgraham@tirimoana.school.nz

School Secretary, Jenny Atkins: jenny@tirimoana.school.nz

Executive Officer, Shirley Wensor: shirley@tirimoana.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teacher, Literacy Leader, Mrs Sharon Croft: mrscroft@tirimoana.school.nz

 


Teachers:

Mrs Margaret Carter, Year 6 Team Leader, Room 26: mrscarter@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Sheridan O'Neill, Year 6 teacher, Room 24: mrsoneill@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Jack Warland, Year 6 teacher, Room 23: mrwarland@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Kris Kluge, Year 6 teacher, Room 3: mrkluge@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Nichola Hogan,  Year 2 teacher, Room 4: mshogan@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Ash Rangihuna, Year 2 teacher, Room 6: arangihuna@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Geoff Brown, Year 2 Team Leader, Room 5: mrbrown@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Chris Cashmore, Year 2 teacher, Room 7: mrscashmore@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Seth Liu, Mathematics Specialist Teacher: mrliu@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Julie Matthews, SENCO (Special Needs coordinator) and Reading Recovery: mrsmatthews@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Jan Parkes, Junior Leader and Year 1 support,  Leader of Arts: mrsparkes@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Ann-Maree Antonievic, Year 1 teacher, Room 11: mrsantonievic@tirimoana.school.nz  

Mrs Liz Pollard, Year 1 teacher, Room 8: mrspollard@tirimoana.school.nz 

Miss Kristin Reade, Year 1 teacher, Room 9: kreade@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Kezia Langdon, Year 1 Team Leader, Room 10: misslangdon@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Nicola Russell, Year 1 teacher, Room 12: missrussell@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Kerin Lowndes, Year 1 teacher (transition class), Room 25: mrslowndes@tirimoana.school.nz   

Mr Blair Curtis, Year 4 Team Leader, Room 2: mrcurtis@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Alan Burke, Year 4 teacher, Room 13: mrburke@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Melissa Daly, Year 4 teacher, Room 14: mrsdaly@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Canesha Mallon, Year 4 teacher, Room 15: missmallon@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Dewald Immink, ICT and PE Specialist: mrimmink@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Leighton Edwards, Year 3 teacher,  Room 27: ledwards@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Doug Norman, Year 3 teacher, Room 22: mrnorman@tirimoana.school.nz  

Mrs Rebecca McKelvie, Year 3 Team Leader and Reading Recovery teacher,  Learning space by Room 20: mrsmckelvie@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Kerryn Jackson, Year 3, Room 20: missjackson@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Peta Buckingham, Year 3 teacher, Room 21: mrsbuckingham@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Noel McClements, Year 5 Team Leader, Room 18: mrmcclements@tirimoana.school.nz

Miss Amy Alexander, Year 5 teacher, Room 16: missalexander@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Miriana Christensen, Year 5 teacher, Room 17: mrschristiansen@tirimoana.school.nz

Mr Ra-Tane Edelsten, Year 5, Room 19: mredelsten@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Stephanie Devcich, ESOL teacher: mrsdevcich@tirimoana.school.nz

Ms Janne Bradley, Music Specialist and Classroom Release teacher: msbradley@tirimoana.school.nz - Friday

Whaea Kura Tuhura, Specialist Te Reo and Tikanga Māori teacher: kuratuhura@tirimoana.school.nz

Mrs Tracey Simonsen, ESOL teacher: mrssimonsen@tirimoana.school.nz

 

Teachers can be readily contacted by phoning Jenny on (09) 838 9737 and leaving a message or by email.