Contact Us


Phone: (09) 838 9737


Postal Address: 34 Kokiri Street, Te Atatu South, Auckland 0610


Administration and Other Staff:

Principal, Mr Peter Kaiser:

Deputy Principal, Mrs Dale Hammond, Leader Year 1-3:

Deputy Principal, Ms Tracey Richardson, Leader Year 4-6:

Assistant Deputy Principal, Mrs Louise Graham:

Assistant Deputy Principal, Mrs Jan Parkes:

Assistant Deputy Principal, Mrs Julie Matthews, SENCO (Special Education Needs Coordinator)

School Secretary, Jenny Atkins:

Executive Officer, Shirley Wensor:



Mr Blair Curtis, Year 6 Team Leader:

Mr Miguel Daza, Year 6 Teacher, Room 2:

Mr Jack Warland, Year 6 Teacher, Room 3:

Mrs Sheridan O'Neill, Year 6 Teacher, Room 23:

Mrs Gail Tegg, Year 6 Teacher, Room 24:

Mr Dae Kim, Year 5 Teacher, Room 1:

Mr Kris Kluge, Year 5 Teacher, Room 17: 

Mrs Miriana Christensen, Year 5 Team Leader, Room 18:

Miss Kerryn Jackson, Year 5 Teacher, Room 19:

Mrs Margaret Carter, Reading Recovery Teacher and Year 4 Team Leader:

Miss Caitlin Doyle, Year 4 Teacher, Room 13:

Mrs Barbara Lake, Year 4 Teacher, Room 14:

Mrs Kirsten Harriss, Year 4 Teacher, Room 15:

Mr Ryan Hammond, Year 4 Teacher, Room 16:

Mr Seth Liu, Year 3 Teacher, Room 27:

Mrs Rebecca McKelvie, Year 3 Team Leader, Room 20:

Miss Kate Weiss, Year 3 Teacher, Room 20:

Mrs Peta Buckingham, Year 3 Teacher, Room 21:

Miss Ash Rangihuna, Year 3 Teacher, Room 22:

Mrs Wendy Liddell, Year 3 Teacher, Room 22:

Miss Nichola Hogan,  Year 2 Team Leader, Room 4:

Miss Rhiannon Carmody, Year 2 Teacher, Room 5:

Ms Chanelle Meikle, Year 2 Teacher, Room 6:

Miss Steph Ferguson, Year 2 Teacher, Room 7:

Miss Kezia Langdon, Year 1 Team Leader, Room 10:

Mrs Liz Pollard, Year 1 Teacher, Room 8: 

Miss Michayla Ozanne-Sterk, Year 1 Teacher, Room 9

Miss Canesha Mallon, Year 1 Teacher, Room 11:

Mrs Kerin Lowndes, Year 1 Teacher, Room 25: 

Mr Doug Norman, Year 1 Teacher, Room 12:  

Mrs Stephanie Devcich, ESOL Teacher:

Mrs Tracey Simonsen, ESOL and Release Teacher:

Whaea Kura Tuhura, Specialist Te Reo and Tikanga Māori Teacher:

Mrs Sharon Croft, Reading Recovery Teacher, Literacy Leader:

Ms Jolene Telfer, Release Teacher:


Teachers can be readily contacted by phoning Jenny on (09) 838 9737 and leaving a message or by email.